IPL 7 Teams 2014

IPL T20 » IPL 7 Teams
Here is the list of all teams participating in the IPL 7 2014. There are total of 8 teams taking part in the 7th season of Indian Premier League in 2014 that now does not include Pune Warriors India. Other teams include Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad. You can read all latest news and updates about your favorite team, 2014 schedule and matches, 2014 squads and other details.

Chennai Super Kings

Delhi Daredevils

Kings XI Punjab

Kolkata Knight Riders

Mumbai Indians

Rajasthan Royals

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Sunrisers Hyderabad