IPL 9 2016 Schedule, Fixtures & Time Table

The detailed time table and schedule of IPL 9 2016 has not been announced yet by BCCI and IPl committee but the IPL in 2016 will begin on April 8 with final on May 29. The first match will be on Friday April 8 and final will be played on Sunday on 29th May, 2016. There are total of 60 matches that also include 2 qualifiers and 1 eliminator and then the finals. With Chennai Super Kings and the Rajasthan Royals out of IPL for until 2017, two new teams of Pune and Rajkot will join the other six teams Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore. Each team plays the other team twice in the tournament. The final schedule will be finalized by BCCI with info on all venues, dates and Indian times IST at later date. Use the search below to filter matches by venues, teams or timings. IPL 8 Schedule times are given in GMT, EST, IST (India local time) and PKT (Pakistan local time) for your convenience, errors excepted.

Schedule by Team: CSK | DD | KKR | KXIP | MI | PW | RCB | RR | SH or search below for instant results.

PDF Page | You can now download PDF file of IPL 2016 Schedule

Date/Time Match Result
Wed Apr 8D/N
20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT
1st Match - TBC vs TBC
NA
Sun May 29D/N
20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT
Final - TBC vs TBC
NA

No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.