Mumbai Indians (MI)


Mumbai Indians Team & Squad »

Owner: Indiawin Sports Pvt. Ltd
Captain: Rohit Sharma
Coach: Ricky Ponting
Venue: Wankhede Stadium
IPL Best: 2010 Finalist, 2013 Winners
Rohit Sharma Aditya Tare
Ambati Rayudu Corey Anderson
Harbhajan Singh Jasprit Bumrah
Josh Hazlewood Keiron Pollard
Lasith Malinga Marchant de Lange
Pawan Suyal Shreyas Gopal
Lendl Simmons Unmukt Chand
R Vinay Kumar Parthiv Patel
Aaron Finch Pragyan Ojha
Mitchell McClenaghan Akshay Wakhare
Aiden Blizzard Hardik Pandya
Siddhesh Lad J Suchith
Nitish Rana Abhimanyu Mithun

Mumbai Indians News »

Ganguly plus three to study Lodha’s IPL verdict
The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Monday announced a team of four members to study the Justice R M Lodha-led panel’s verdict on the 2013 IPL spot-fixing and betting scandal, and has asked it to give its recomm...
IPL 9 will be better than previous editions
Kolkata: IPL chairman Rajeev Shukla on Thursday ruled out the return of Kochi Tuskers in the IPL, and also said that as a brand, the IPL would be protected. He said the coming season would be better than the previous editions d...
Ganguly hopes IPL recovers from betting scandal
London – Former India captain Sourav Ganguly insisted it was possible for the lucrative Indian Premier League to “get back on track” following a betting scandal that saw two of its eight teams dramatically suspended on Tuesday....
IPL turmoil as CSK & RR banned in betting scandal
New Delhi – Cricket’s Indian Premier League was thrown into turmoil Tuesday when a Supreme Court-appointed panel suspended two of the eight teams after officials were found guilty of illegally betting on matches. India’s board ...
IPL 8: Mumbai Indians lifts IPL crown
Mumbai Indians (MI) produced an emphatically triumphant performance to wallop Chennai Super Kings by 41 runs in Kolkata to win the eighth edition of the Indian Premier League. This is MI’s second IPL crown. The first was in 201...

Mumbai Indians Schedule

Date/Time Match Result
Tue Apr 8
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT
1st Match - TBD vs TBD
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Fri May 30
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT
Final - TBD vs TBD
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

IPL 7 Final Match Celebrations of KKR

Pictures: IPL 7 Final Between KKR and KXIP 2014

IPL Finalists Hold 2014 Trophy

IPL 6 2013 Final Pictures Gallery

IPL T20 Videos »