Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)


Kings XI Punjab Team & Squad »

Owner: KPH Dream Cricket Private Limited
Captain: George Bailey
Coach: Sanjay Bangar
Venue: Punjab Cricket Association Stadium
IPL Best: 2008 Semi-finalist
George Bailey (c) Axar Patel
Anureet Singh Beuran Hendricks
David Miller Glenn Maxwell
Gurkeerat Singh Mann Karanveer Singh
Manan Vora Mitchell Johnson
Parvinder Awana Rishi Dhawan
Sandeep Sharma Shardul Thakur
Shaun Marsh Shivam Sharma
Thisara Perera Virender Sehwag
Wriddhiman Saha Murali Vijay
Nikhil Naik Yogesh Golwalkar

Kings XI Punjab News »

Kings XI Punjab mauls off-colour Mumbai Indians
Kings XI Punjab (KXP) produced a dominant display with both bat and ball to thrash Mumbai Indians (MI) by 18 runs in the ninth match of the Indian Premier League at the Wankhede Stadium on Sunday. The margin of defeat could hav...
IPL Preview Match 7: Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab
Under pressure Mumbai Indians (MI) faces the potentially explosive Kings XI Punjab (KXP) at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai today in the Indian Premier League. Both the teams have lost their opening fixtures. This is a chance fo...
IPL Preview Match 6: Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals
Delhi Daredevils (DD) hosts Rajastan Royals (RR) in the sixth match of the Indian Super League at the Feroz Shah Kotla ground in Delhi today. Royals has won their first of the tournament, while Daredevils has lost their opening...
Yuvraj becomes costliest 2015 IPL auction buy
Despite being out of the Indian team, Yuvraj Singh’s fortunes seem to be ever on the rise as Delhi Daredevils paid up a whopping Rs.16 crore for the all-rounder at the Indian Premier League (IPL) auction for the eighth edition ...
Ganguly joins Mudgal IPL probe committee
The Justice Mudgal IPL Probe Committee met here Sunday and named former India captain Sourav Ganguly as the former cricketer to assist the committee in its investigation into the betting and spot-fixing scandal in last year’s I...

Kings XI Punjab Schedule

Date/Time Match Result
Tue Apr 8
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT
1st Match - TBD vs TBD
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Fri May 30
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT
Final - TBD vs TBD
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

IPL 7 Final Match Celebrations of KKR

Pictures: IPL 7 Final Between KKR and KXIP 2014

IPL Finalists Hold 2014 Trophy

IPL 6 2013 Final Pictures Gallery

IPL T20 Videos »