Chennai Super Kings

IPL T20 » IPL Teams » Chennai Super Kings » Chennai Super Kings team known as CSK is a franchise cricket team based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu that plays in the Indian Premier League. Founded in 2008, the team is currently captained by Mahendra Singh Dhoni and coached by Stephen Fleming, a former New Zealand cricketer. The team's home ground is the MA Chidambaram Stadium.

Chennai Super Kings Team & Squad »

Owner: The India Cements Limited
Captain: MS Dhoni
Coach: Stephen Fleming (New Zealand)
Venue: M. A. Chidambaram Stadium
IPL Best: 2010, 2011 Winner
MS Dhoni (c/wk) Ravichandran Ashwin
Ravindra Jadeja Suresh Raina
Dwayne Bravo Faf du Plessis
Brendon McCullum Dwayne Smith
Ashish Nehra Mohit Sharma
Samuel Badree Ben Hilfenhaus
Matt Henry Baba Aparajith
Mithun Manhas Ishwar Pandey
Pawan Negi Vijay Shankar
Ronit More John Hastings

Chennai Super Kings News »

Yuvraj becomes costliest 2015 IPL auction buy
Despite being out of the Indian team, Yuvraj Singh’s fortunes seem to be ever on the rise as Delhi Daredevils paid up a whopping Rs.16 crore for the all-rounder at the Indian Premier League (IPL) auction for the eighth edition ...
Ganguly joins Mudgal IPL probe committee
The Justice Mudgal IPL Probe Committee met here Sunday and named former India captain Sourav Ganguly as the former cricketer to assist the committee in its investigation into the betting and spot-fixing scandal in last year’s I...
Will savour this moment for a long time: Shakib
Rewind the clock to the 2012 IPL Final. Nine required off the last over – Manoj Tiwary and Shakib Al Hasan are in the middle. The Chennai Super Kings are in a long meeting amidst the tension, Tiwary has a blank look on his face...
King Khan rides high over Knights’ victory
Bangalore – Bollywood Badshah Shahrukh Khan, co-owner of IPL-7 winner Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), was over the moon, as he revelled and regalled thousands of frenzied fans at the Chinnaswamy stadium in early Monday. See Shahru...
IPL 7: Knight Riders take home second IPL title
Here is the IPL 7 Final result and match report, KKR has beaten KXIP to claim second IPL Title this year in 2014. View match report and full match scorecard of the IPL 7 2014 Final with result and report. Bangalore – Manish Pan...

Chennai Super Kings Schedule

Date/Time Match Result
Tue Apr 8
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT
1st Match - TBD vs TBD
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Fri May 30
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT
Final - TBD vs TBD
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

IPL 7 Final Match Celebrations of KKR

Pictures: IPL 7 Final Between KKR and KXIP 2014

IPL Finalists Hold 2014 Trophy

IPL 6 2013 Final Pictures Gallery

IPL T20 Videos »